Noon Prayer

Thursday, September 20, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Prayer at noon in the sanctuary at 601 S. Clark read more


Service

Sunday, September 23, 2018 9:00 am — 10:40 am

We have one service, 9am, at New Life Communiity Nazaarene Church 601 S. Clark Rd. #A read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Noon Prayer @ 18th Place read more


Royal Rangers & Girls' Ministry

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:30 pm

Royal Rangers meet on Tuesdays at 601 S. Clark in Pryor Hall from 6:30pm to 7:30pm. read more


AZ Man Camp

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:00 pm — Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 1:00 pm

Contact church office or register at azmancamp.com. read more


Youth

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

Youth meet at 601 Clark Rd. in Pryor Hall Wednesday nights 7:00pm to 8:30pm read more


Noon Prayer

Thursday, September 27, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Prayer at noon in the sanctuary at 601 S. Clark read more


Moving Sale

Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00 am — 12:00 pm

18th place 8am-12pm Congregation can donate items to 18th place during office hours Funds ... read more


Service

Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:00 am — 10:40 am

We have one service, 9am, at New Life Communiity Nazaarene Church 601 S. Clark Rd. #A read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Noon Prayer @ 18th Place read more


Royal Rangers & Girls' Ministry

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:30 pm

Royal Rangers meet on Tuesdays at 601 S. Clark in Pryor Hall from 6:30pm to 7:30pm. read more


Youth

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

Youth meet at 601 Clark Rd. in Pryor Hall Wednesday nights 7:00pm to 8:30pm read more


Noon Prayer

Thursday, October 4, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Prayer at noon in the sanctuary at 601 S. Clark read more


Service

Sunday, October 7, 2018 9:00 am — 10:40 am

We have one service, 9am, at New Life Communiity Nazaarene Church 601 S. Clark Rd. #A read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Noon Prayer @ 18th Place read more


Royal Rangers & Girls' Ministry

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:30 pm

Royal Rangers meet on Tuesdays at 601 S. Clark in Pryor Hall from 6:30pm to 7:30pm. read more


Youth

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

Youth meet at 601 Clark Rd. in Pryor Hall Wednesday nights 7:00pm to 8:30pm read more


Noon Prayer

Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Prayer at noon in the sanctuary at 601 S. Clark read more


Service

Sunday, October 14, 2018 9:00 am — 10:40 am

We have one service, 9am, at New Life Communiity Nazaarene Church 601 S. Clark Rd. #A read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Noon Prayer @ 18th Place read more


Royal Rangers & Girls' Ministry

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:30 pm

Royal Rangers meet on Tuesdays at 601 S. Clark in Pryor Hall from 6:30pm to 7:30pm. read more


Youth

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00 pm — 8:30 pm

Youth meet at 601 Clark Rd. in Pryor Hall Wednesday nights 7:00pm to 8:30pm read more


Noon Prayer

Thursday, October 18, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Prayer at noon in the sanctuary at 601 S. Clark read more